Dodge Challenger Forum Dodge Challenger Forum
Google Links


» Wheel & Tire Center

» Sponsors
» Sponsors
» Sponsor Links
»Garage Storage and Cabinets
Go Back   Dodge Challenger Forum: Challenger & SRT8 Forums
Register Home Forum Active Topics (T) Gallery Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Please Visit our Site Sponsors

ChallengerTalk.com is the largest Dodge Challenger Forum on the internet. Please Registered Users do not see the above ads.
View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 08-06-2008, 06:16 AM
deserthorizons's Avatar
deserthorizons deserthorizons is offline
Senior Member
Points: 1,339, Level: 14
Points: 1,339, Level: 14 Points: 1,339, Level: 14 Points: 1,339, Level: 14
Activity: 9%
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Newcastle, OK
Posts: 210
Photos: (4)
Re: Fraudulent Dealers

Originally Posted by Hfd79 View Post
........ Bankston Dodge(an Auto Nation dealer) in Grand Prairie, TX (Dallas burb). Their website listed 3 loaded SRTs and advertised MSRP $41,985, "Online Price" $40,941 (link below). When I called them they told me the "online price" was MSRP and that was how they listed them. She then proceeded to tell me the MAP was $15k over.
Bankston Dodge 2008_Dodge_Challenger
All I can say is what scumbags.
That is funny, I clicked on the link and this is what I got..
We're sorry. This page is currently unavailable.
__________________
.
....
.........Get In, Sit Down, Shut Up, & Hang On.!
Reply With Quote
 
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0.1

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
  • AutoForums.com
  • Truck
  • European
  • Import
  • Domestic
  • Manufacturer

AutoForums.com is the premier network of enthusiast-owned enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
We operate more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share experiences and opinions as a community.

Visit AutoForums.com today.

For advertising information, please visit our AutoForums.com website and Contact Us, or send an email message to sales@autoforums.com.