Took my newly B&G tuned 392 to the track - Page 5 - Dodge Challenger Forum: Challenger & SRT8 Forums
Dodge Challenger Forum Dodge Challenger Forum

» Featured Product
» Auto Insurance

» Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   Dodge Challenger Forum: Challenger & SRT8 Forums > Model Specific Discussion > Dodge Challenger SRT8 Specific > 6.4L / 392ci (2011 - ?)

ChallengerTalk.com is the premier Dodge Challenger Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2012, 11:14 AM

Photos: (0)
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Originally Posted by Kakdiesel1 View Post
The fact is you all have a car right out a dealership with little bolt on trinkets here and there. I have no experience as I stated and I only drag raced 2 times. Instead of PMSing teach the new guy. I can bring some cranberry juice next post? It seems your manual is slower.,why you bought a slower car to drag race I have no idea? Did someone tell you driving stick is more manly? I did get that a lot at the track. Funny how they were behind me too. Just watched Pinks and a guy just lost $10,000 because he missed 3rd. A5, A6 who even cares what that means as long as you know how to use it. Did Cole Trickle know anything about cars?
PMSing? The irony.
1989 Dodge Ramcharger 4X4, 360, my daughter won't forgive me for selling it!

"Hello everyone. Sorry I'm late. I got stuck behind a Prius."
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-15-2012, 04:55 PM

Originally Posted by Kakdiesel1 View Post