Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 71 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello!

I have not seen ANY discussions about the 2017 Dodge Challenger, the only thing i found was this,

http://www.challengertalk.com/forums/f314/2016-sxt-plus-rt-plus-409425/

I am new to Dodge. My first car was a 2011 BMW 335, then i got married and had kids so i went with a Hyundai Sonata (lol so sad) 2012 and then a 2015. Now my 2015 lease is coming to an end and I now that the kids are older and i rarely take the kids in my car, I wanted to go back to a sports/muscle car. I can not afford the BMW 335's anymore (which by the way i freaking loved the car because it was fast enough for me) so i was thinking of getting a sports car that i could afford. Its between the Ford Mustang, Chevy Camero, or the Dodge Challenger. So i need room in the back for the car seats just in case i EVER need to put the kids in the back (which i highly doubt i ever will). They say the ford mustang barely has any room in the back so thats a NO for me, and when i sat in the Camero, I felt like i could barely see anything outside the front glass. So... I have decide to go with a 2017 Challenger SXT Plus... I do NOT want to pay more for insurance and I do not want to pay more for gas... BUT, everyone keeps telling me that you are wasting your money buying a non v8 version of the vehicle.