Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
2021 Challenger Scat Pack Widebody TorRed
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello All!

Today a dream for me came true. I was able to place an order for a scat pack widebody here in Phoenix (Peoria) Arizona. I wanted to see if anyone had an idea of the build time? I was told 8 weeks minimum at my local dealer. Does that sound about right? I also wanted to see if anyone was able to order the dual carbon stripe for the scat pack at the dealership. I was told that was not an option in the intial build but they could add it when they receive the car (Larry h miller dodge Peoria)

I am new to challengertalk but I am very excited to speak with you all and your experiences owning and buying a challenger. I’ve been a dodge owner now for almost 10 years starting with a challenger v6 then upgrading to an RT in 2015. I look forward to hearing your experience in build times and ownsership of scat pack!

·
Super Moderator
2016 SXT Plus Blacktop
22,580 Posts
Welcome to Challengertalk ;)

A Guy

Reactions: Gregdetroit

·
Registered
95 Posts
Hello All!

Today a dream for me came true. I was able to place an order for a scat pack widebody here in Phoenix (Peoria) Arizona. I wanted to see if anyone had an idea of the build time? I was told 8 weeks minimum at my local dealer. Does that sound about right? I also wanted to see if anyone was able to order the dual carbon stripe for the scat pack at the dealership. I was told that was not an option in the intial build but they could add it when they receive the car (Larry h miller dodge Peoria)

I am new to challengertalk but I am very excited to speak with you all and your experiences owning and buying a challenger. I’ve been a dodge owner now for almost 10 years starting with a challenger v6 then upgrading to an RT in 2015. I look forward to hearing your experience in build times and ownsership of scat pack!