Dodge Challenger Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey guys, im a automotive photographer from the bay looking for a Challenger to do a photoshoot with. Im working on building up a portfolio, so im looking for some nice rides to shoot. Ive been shooting camaros lately, so looking for some variety and new things.

No cost on your end, just a couple of simple requirements. You car will need to show up clean and looking its best at the location we decide on and at the right time. This will be a early morning shoot, so expect to be on location around 6:00am.

If your interested shoot me a pm or a email [email protected]
This is your chance to get a free service while helping me build my portfolio more as I make a push towards car photography.

You can see some camaro's I've shot so far here to give you a idea what to expect from the pictures. Automotive Photography | Dustin Davis

Cheers
Dustin

·
Registered
291 Posts
Hey guys, im a automotive photographer from the bay looking for a Challenger to do a photoshoot with. Im working on building up a portfolio, so im looking for some nice rides to shoot. Ive been shooting camaros lately, so looking for some variety and new things.

No cost on your end, just a couple of simple requirements. You car will need to show up clean and looking its best at the location we decide on and at the right time. This will be a early morning shoot, so expect to be on location around 6:00am.

If your interested shoot me a pm or a email [email protected]
This is your chance to get a free service while helping me build my portfolio more as I make a push towards car photography.

You can see some camaro's I've shot so far here to give you a idea what to expect from the pictures. Automotive Photography | Dustin Davis

Cheers
Dustin