Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited by Moderator)
I am looking for my first Challenger/Charger for around $30k "ish" and trying to figure out what dealership is the best in my region. I'm in northern MD and I am willing to travel up to 200 miles. Also I'm new to Challengers and Chargers so any input is useful. Looking between base Scat PR/T Plus (hard to find) and loaded GT AWD.

·
Super Moderator
14,033 Posts
I would highly recommend Bob Frederick's Columbiana Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge. I bought my SRT from him. For years, Bob has been the "go to" Mopar muscle car guy. He is into these cars more than anyone and is the number one supplier of the Scat Pack SHAKER and Scat Pack Charger to Scat Pack enthusiasts nationwide.

·
Registered
2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker
153 Posts
I would highly recommend Bob Frederick's Columbiana Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge. I bought my SRT from him. For years, Bob has been the "go to" Mopar muscle car guy. He is into these cars more than anyone and is the number one supplier of the Scat Pack SHAKER and Scat Pack Charger to Scat Pack enthusiasts nationwide.

NOT! Had issue with my purchase. Just sayin'.

·
Super Moderator
14,033 Posts
NOT! Had issue with my purchase. Just sayin'.
Sorry you had a problem, but that is a rare occurrence.

Here is my story with Bob Frederick. In May 2008, I ordered a 2009 Challenger SRT (Hemi-orange) from Champion Dodge (near Chicago). After waiting 5 long months, I discovered that the dealership went bankrupt! Luckily, my $500 deposit was reimbursed from VISA. I was back to square one.