Dodge Challenger Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, I'm new to technical forums and think they are really informative, educational and valuable to us Challenger owners. What I don't understand is why have 2 forums that seem to cover the same type of subjects. Does one forum have a slightly different focus. I like them both, but seems weird to jump to a different forum to ask the same question. Any clarification or insight?

·
Premium Member
1,750 Posts
Different owners of the two forums.

·
Registered
9,272 Posts
I have belonged to as many as five different challenger specific forums since 2008

·
Registered
2,674 Posts
I have joined a few forums and lurk over other forums as a guest but ChallengerTalk is the best forum that I have come across. Nothing even comes close.

Reactions: 70TA-09RT

·
Registered
2,477 Posts
Once I found out ChallengerTalk had the most active members and active forum posts and threads I have just stuck to this one and I don't even bother looking at other forums besides this one. This one is the best hands down. There is no question.

Reactions: 70TA-09RT

·
Registered
778 Posts
Stay here, there's no point in looking anywhere else.
The member base here is extremely helpful on anything you could have questions on.
Sure, we have the occasional trolls, but for the most part this forum is great.

·
Registered
947 Posts
I've been a member here almost since its conception. Then I joined another forum just to PM somebody about a mod. In that PM, I mentioned this site and they just put ************ instead of challengertalk! C'mon, you can't name another forum on their site? I haven't tried it here, but that doesn't seem right. That was a turn off.

·
Registered
1,981 Posts