Dodge Challenger Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Premium Member
125 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

As the title states...looking for dealer recommendations in the ATL metro area. I'm looking to buy a new Challenger, so any input you have regarding sales and/or service would be useful.

I've only bought one Dodge - a Durango, in the last 6 or 7 years, from Dallas Dodge (Dallas, GA). I have very little experience with other dealers around town.

Any help appreciated!

Thanks,

Danny

·
Premium Member
1,473 Posts
I live in Birmingham, AL and I can definitely recommend a dealer here. PM me if you need the info. No Birmingham dealers ordered a Shaker so I bought mine in ATL. I used Landmark in Morrow, GA. I have no issues with them but easier dealers can be found close by. Also Steve White is in the East and they sell all cars at invoice minus half the holdback. Luke at Steve White is the number one guy to know when it comes to parts and service. They are a North Carolina dealership. PM me and I can recommend a great dealership here in Birmingham. 2.5 hour away from you and worth the trip.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Do you not like Dallas Dodge? I just bought my wives Rubicon from them and would have purchased my Challenger from them as well but they didn't have what I wanted. IMHO they're the best Dodge dealer I've been to since I moved to Ga. 7 years ago. The only dealer that's been better is my Temecula, Ca. dealer but that's way too far away.

·
Registered
2012 Challenger RT
386 Posts
I bought my Challenger from Ed Voyles and they were great to deal with. I have taken my car to Mall of Georgia and their service dept is great. Also, a few others in the area recommend Palmer Dodge.

·
Registered
940 Posts