Dodge Challenger Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of September's Ride of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know a lot of you will look at this and be devastated but this is all in good fun, for me at least. I have zero experience with decorating, decals, or vinyl wraps. This is the beginng of my attempt to let the 12 year old me design a car that I would have loved at the age. I'm still a kid at heart.

Positive or negative I would love to get some feedback, comments, or ideas. Stick around for the show over the next few months as I go about the rest of the car.

Current plans of now. Everything will most likely be yellow (or chrome for metal)
  • New underglow led kit
  • Wheel well led kit
  • Grille lights
  • New upper and lower grille
  • Interior floor LED
  • Side stripe change
  • Large side decal MOPAR
  • Rebadge car

Enjoy...
Automotive parking light Wheel Vehicle Tire Vehicle registration plate
Automotive parking light Tire Vehicle registration plate Car Vehicle
Vehicle Car Hood Motor vehicle Automotive design

·
Registered
797 Posts
:unsure: If you like it, that's what counts. However, there are those who will not say good things, so don't allow those comments make you feel badly.

·
Super Moderator
2016 SXT Plus Blacktop
26,741 Posts
If YOU like it...

A Guy

·
Premium Member
147 Posts
I know a lot of you will look at this and be devastated but this is all in good fun, for me at least. I have zero experience with decorating, decals, or vinyl wraps. This is the beginng of my attempt to let the 12 year old me design a car that I would have loved at the age. I'm still a kid at heart.

Positive or negative I would love to get some feedback, comments, or ideas. Stick around for the show over the next few months as I go about the rest of the car.

Current plans of now. Everything will most likely be yellow (or chrome for metal)
  • New underglow led kit