Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have a 13 rt auto. I just got my tuner 3 days ago. I put in the 91 tune and it's great it and all but I want to modify some parameters. I'm a noob so I apologize for any simple questions. I was a tuner skeptic for so long but this board convinced me plus it was on sale for 474 on amazon from 599.

-What setting do you guys tend to put your throttle booster on?

-I've seen some guys with it on YouTube and they were able to set the lights on the diablo to be used as the rpm gauge so you can see when to shift easier at night. I can't seem to find how he did that.

-Is it worth messing with WOT fuel or gear ratio?

-why can't I adjust the shift points?!

·
Registered
610 Posts
I have a 13 rt auto. I just got my tuner 3 days ago. I put in the 91 tune and it's great it and all but I want to modify some parameters. I'm a noob so I apologize for any simple questions. I was a tuner skeptic for so long but this board convinced me plus it was on sale for 474 on amazon from 599.

-What setting do you guys tend to put your throttle booster on?

-I've seen some guys with it on YouTube and they were able to set the lights on the diablo to be used as the rpm gauge so you can see when to shift easier at night. I can't seem to find how he did that.

-Is it worth messing with WOT fuel or gear ratio?

-why can't I adjust the shift points?!
I have a custom setting for my throttle boost to the max.. i love burning rubber by just stepping on the throttle... have you disconnected msd ? also did you put your shift points to smooth?..

if you have more questions Diablo is a sponsor here you can post there or go to diablosport forums. there is tons of setups:icon_cheers:

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)