Dodge Challenger Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

· Registered
121 Posts
Hi Noob here, I have a signed purchase agreement with a dealer in Ontario but was told there are 6 orders ahead of mine. Placed my order on July 31st and was told I would know IF I can get one Tuesday or Wednesday next wk. as in tomorrow !!!!!!
I was able to spec out the options and colour I wanted no problem, not sure what's going on with dealers in the US??
Also I have a signed purchase agreement for MSRP.
Trading my 2013 ram sport 4X4 QQ as a deposit, and selling my current baby a 69 Charger SE to pay balance.
This has been a VERY VERY long wknd waiting ,wondering if I'm keeping my current rides OR if Dodge will accually make enough cars for all??
Pricing seems different as usual between Canadians and Americans. :(
In Canada it comes standard with the automatic and you have too pay 1K more for the stick. Satin black hood another 1K here
I really hope us Canadians don't get the short end of the stick with these cars and AVALIABLITY, they are after all made in CANADA!! I bet there are 50 guys working in the plant with hopes of owning one...

Come on DODGE some lifelong LOYAL customers are waiting for you to let the Cat out of the bag:thumbsup:
Make enough of these BAD KITTIES for everyone

I will update this ASAP once I here definitively from my dealer.

Here is a pic of my current babies :)

· Registered
121 Posts
No I don't have a VON yet, really hoping they assign me one tomorrow . Willing too wait , no rush for me , gives me a chance to sell my baby.
Just don't wanna miss the boat, and not have the opportunity to buy one.

· Registered
121 Posts
:yikes:
Well my update as promised....
:yesnod: after much anticipation and hope I find out my order has been accepted and I will be getting my Kitty.
Taking my 2013 ram today and leaving with dealer as my deposit.