Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Premium Member
2016 Scat Pack
882 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've seen post from folks about their leather seats being cracked or discolored.
Thankfully, I don't have the problem but a friend of mine recently posted on Facebook about using a product on a leather sofa.
The leather had a lot of scratches from cat claws and the product she used made it look great.
I thought about how the product might work for leather seats so I'm posting it.
I have zero personal experience with this product and haven't bought it. Just passing the information along.

The attached pictures are what my friend posted.

https://www.amazon.com/Furniture-Clinic-Leather-Re-Coloring-Balm/dp/B00FOKONJ0/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1527777699&sr=8-4&keywords=leather+recoloring+balm&dpID=41cg-znYhHL&preST=_SX300_QL70_&dpSrc=srch

Attachments

·
Super Moderator
2016 SXT Plus Blacktop
20,703 Posts
That is one angry cat! :)

A Guy

Reactions: MrMac

·
Premium Member
The Pork Wagon (‘14 Cop Charger)
7,722 Posts
I've seen post from folks about their leather seats being cracked or discolored.
Thankfully, I don't have the problem but a friend of mine recently posted on Facebook about using a product on a leather sofa.
The leather had a lot of scratches from cat claws and the product she used made it look great.
I thought about how the product might work for leather seats so I'm posting it.
I have zero personal experience with this product and haven't bought it. Just passing the information along.

The attached pictures are what my friend posted.

https://www.amazon.com/Furniture-Cl...pID=41cg-znYhHL&preST=_SX300_QL70_&dpSrc=srch
You could use that product on some neglected leather car seats, but it would not have as much of a rejuvenation effect on the automotive leather as it did on the leather sofa.