Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone I am new to the Challenger forum and I wondering how many of you guys are going to the German Race Wars 19-22 May. They have a 1/4 Mile Drag Strip, big party tent and a whole lot more. I would like to see some more Mopar Power there this year. It will be a good time for you guys to bring everyone together for a meet and plus I'm tired of only seeing the Mighty Mustang group there picking on the smaller cars.lol. If you show up I have an area reserved and I will be there in a Black Neon SRT-4(yes I know its not a challenger but it is still Mopar)lol. I will have a small pavilion, grill, Beer keg, and lots to eat. Hope to see you guys there. Don't forget to bring your tents, folding chairs and anything else you would need for a few days.

German-RaceWars.com is the link to the site and Here is the GPS address

Eisenach/ Kindel
Flugplatzstraße
99819 Hörselberg

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Here are the events that will be held during the Race Wars. I translated this the best I could using the Google translator.lol

The kick-off - 4 days 1/4 mile for all vehicle types, classes and motorcycles.

The full program with Night Race, fireworks fire show!

Competitions:

1 / 4 mile Car & Bike
DoT - the racing series
The race series starts this first weekend on the 19-22 May. More information about the regulations and the application can be found on the site.

DSSC eV championship run
Burnout Contest
DB - Drag
Miss Wet - T-Shirt

Show-Acts:
Fireworks
Fire & Light Show
Motorcycle Stunt Show "Free Style"
NORTHERN LITE LIVE 2011
Radio Top 40 Party

Program:

Burnout Area
Night Race
Sexy Car Wash all day
Dealer miles
Promotion and competition with Burger King
GRW - Event Shop
Photo Service
Table Dance tent
Chillout Area
3 phat parties
GRW corner shop here, you get everything from shower to the toothbrush
three large bars
Miss Wet T-shirt choice