Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
12' SRT Challenger
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I hope im posting this in the right area, im new to blogging, anyhow, i wanted to complement "chukarboy" Kenne Bell review, great job, hopefully he sees my reply because i too have a 2010 black CHALLENGER SRT auto stick with corsa x-treme, not sure what he went with, meaning the sport or x-treme but it does sound good, for the most part his words are very accurate, i live in hawaii so i elected to order direct from kenne bell since its west coast time instead of mr. norm on the east coast, in case i need tech support, any how me and my good friend started the project at 9 am saturday and worked non stop, well we had about a 1/2 pizza break at around 5 pm and finished at 7am sunday morning, thats about a 22 hour marathon in a carport in a freaking storm that decided to roll in at around 2am.

so here is what i ordered a 2.8 lc in black and yes the polished version is a gem but my car is black so it does work for me, ill put the $600 i saved in polishing towards the new tires, cause the stock ones aren't going to last.