Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone. I have been a member since September of last year but I have never posted anything til now...hence the kinda newbie. I became a member when I purchased my '10 Challenger R/T so I could see pictures of others and all the cool stuff people are doing to their rides. Can't wait til the weather breaks to get her back outta storage. Only got to put 1400 miles on til I had to put her in storage.:(

·
Banned
7,159 Posts
Great looking hot rod. Post more pictures of that bad boy. Welcome to the forum.

·
Registered
131 Posts
Welcome! I mostly read posts from the website for a while. But I was also getting a bit frusterated at needing to be logged in to view images on posts. I am a newbie here and I am hoping to learn as I go along. I don't drive a Challenger (I drive a 2008 Charger SE), but my mom placed an order for a white IE 392 with stripes...

Hope you enjoy your ride when the spring rolls around!!! :)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks guys...I appreciate it. Goehner...I will definitely post some new pics when I get it outta storage and get my new goodies put on it. Bought some new emblems...one for the nose badge, challenger script and R/T for the rear spoiler, Eibach Pro springs to lower it, and tinting the windows. Can't wait to get it done. Cupnbuckit...I used to have a Charger too. It was an '06 Daytona Go Mango. It had all the bells and whistles but I just had to have a 2 door 6 speed muscle car so I traded it on my Challenger. Wish I could have afforded to keep it and have both but it's not very practical to have 1, let alone 2, rear wheel drive cars that u won't drive in the winter in PA. Hopefully your mom will let you drive her car....or at least you get to steal it every once in awhile! :bigthumb:

·
Administrator
2009 Challenger R/T
8,919 Posts

·
Premium Member
7,306 Posts