Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greetings from Maryland! I recently purchased a new to me 2010 Challenger SRT8 with a 426 stroker and Techco blower. I'm a newbie to the Mopar world and looking forward to learning more about local events and reputable tuning shops near northern Maryland or southern PA. Also, looking for any info I can get my hands on about the defunct Stack Performance and Techco superchargers.

2010 Dodge Challenger
- Stack Performance 7.0L 426 Stroker
- Stack Performance Upgraded Torque Converter
- Techco 3L Supercharger
- Kooks SS LT Headers
- MBRP Cool Duals Cat Back
- JBA High Flow Mid-pipe
- Stack Performance 1000HP Half-shafts
- Stack Performance Upgraded Pump, Injectors, etc.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,449 Posts
Welcome to CT. Nice car! Way to jump in with both feet. I would look aroun in the Forced Induction section of the furum.

·
Registered
2015 Dodge Challenger SRT
491 Posts
Welcome to the neighborhood

·
Super Moderator
2016 SXT Plus Blacktop
16,773 Posts
Welcome from California ;)

A Guy

·
Premium Member
2,874 Posts
Welcome from Hellinois.

·
Administrator
17,155 Posts
Congratulations and welcome aboard! :)

·
Registered
6 Posts
Greetings from Maryland! I recently purchased a new to me 2010 Challenger SRT8 with a 426 stroker and Techco blower. I'm a newbie to the Mopar world and looking forward to learning more about local events and reputable tuning shops near northern Maryland or southern PA. Also, looking for any info I can get my hands on about the defunct Stack Performance and Techco superchargers.

2010 Dodge Challenger
- Stack Performance 7.0L 426 Stroker
- Stack Performance Upgraded Torque Converter
- Techco 3L Supercharger
- Kooks SS LT Headers
- MBRP Cool Duals Cat Back
- JBA High Flow Mid-pipe
- Stack Performance 1000HP Half-shafts
- Stack Performance Upgraded Pump, Injectors, etc.