Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im located in seattle and im new to the gen 3 hemi. Im doing a 70 challenger with a 392 hemi with a kenne bell 3.6 supercharger with aem ems. Who is a good aggressive tuner that is in Washington or Oregon?

·
Registered
779 Posts
Excellent question...Ding's down in Vancouver would be a good place to start. There is also VTR up in Everett.

People like 03HDFB and JZ need to chime in here as they have the experience with supercharged stroker motor builds.

Good luck with you build, sounds like an interesting project. Will we be seeing it at the track anytime soon?

·
Banned
1,655 Posts
Hey bud, Im having a stroker installed at carburator connection in Kirkland. They got a 2010 rt challenger getting a forged motor and a sc. Awsome bunch of guys to work with. Pm Me for the info if You'd like.

Jeff Z

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hey bud, Im having a stroker installed at carburator connection in Kirkland. They got a 2010 rt challenger getting a forged motor and a sc. Awsome bunch of guys to work with. Pm Me for the info if You'd like.

Jeff Z

yeah ive had many import buddies go there and have bad experiences. He used to be the only hondata dealer in washington and i went there and asked him bout some of the features it had he was clueless. definately want a tuner who knows what theyre working with because i have to much money in it to take a chance and also dont want to run it at 80 percent potienial because they dont want to push the set up. I mean if you just want a decent tune ive heard theyre not bad.

·
Banned
1,655 Posts