Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everybody, happy to be here. I have a 2016 Challenger R/T Shaker 6 Speed in Plum Crazy that I drive on track and the drag strip. I’ve installed a Barton shifter, Petty’s Garage strut tower brace, SRT air intake, and more track oriented mods coming very soon. I’m an admin for the Queen City Challengers, a family of Challenger owners based in Charlotte, NC but we have members all over NC, SC, GA, and VA. Feel free to check out our public pages by searching for Queen City Challengers on Facebook or Instagram.

·
Super Moderator
15,388 Posts
Welcome to CT!

I have a SP Shaker as well (M6)

Later this week - I move to the Charlotte, NC area (from Portland, OR) - I've seen your club, so I'm looking forward to meeting all you folks.

My SPS (and other car) is being picked up by the transport company this Wednesday...so hopefully have my cars by mid-March when they arrive in NC.

[I've never had a FB account, so it looks like I'll have to set that up to communicate with QC Challengers there...]

·
Premium Member
2,874 Posts
Congratulations. Love the Plum Crazy and especially the Shaker. Welcome to the forum and let us see when you have a chance.

·
Registered
185 Posts
Welcome from just south of the border!

·
Super Moderator
2016 SXT Plus Blacktop
16,981 Posts
Welcome from California ;) Awesome picture

A Guy

·
Premium Member
227 Posts
Welcome from Idaho! BTW I was born in Charlotte 55 years ago.

·
Super Moderator
2016 SXT Plus Blacktop
16,981 Posts

·
Registered
518 Posts
Nice, welcome to the forum. I've been in charlotte for the last 4 years, love it here. I live in Belmont now, so you may see my car streak past you if you travel on 85 during rush hour.

·
Super Moderator
15,388 Posts
Nice, welcome to the forum. I've been in charlotte for the last 4 years, love it here. I live in Belmont now, so you may see my car streak past you if you travel on 85 during rush hour.