Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
120 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I wanted to give my review and comparison on my recently returned 2016 Camaro 2SS and my new 2019 Challenger Scat Pack 392 Shaker.

Before i get into this i just wanted all to know i am a novice reviewer first and foremost, i had the Camaro 3 1/2 years and only have had the Challenger for a little over a month. Both cars have been driven by me from South Florida to New York 20+ hours. Challenger has about 1700 miles on it now while the Camaro seen a total of 17,000. I have love for both cars and can only give as much as i know and feel in the time being i had the Challenger for a short time.

Comparing the 2 cars has been on my mind and many have asked for a comparison/review. The time has come and i will do my best to give what i feel is my opinion of the cars for the time i have had them. I have leased both cars and had the Camaro since December 24th 2015. It was turned in on the 23rd of last month March for the 39 month lease.