Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
2,101 Posts
Man that looks great on F8 Green. Just beautiful. Being retired military, I think that's cool they are offering 500 off for current and retired military.

·
Premium Member
246 Posts
I had just talked myself out of getting a new SP. But it is $500 off...so,um,er....damn.

·
Registered
1,514 Posts
Niiiice!

Attachments

·
Registered
1,333 Posts
Really.....$1995 extra for a small stripe and an embroidered star on the seat? What else is there? Sorry, but I'm not buying it and I'm a veteran.

·
Registered
1,008 Posts
Really.....$1995 extra for a small stripe and an embroidered star on the seat? What else is there? Sorry, but I'm not buying it and I'm a veteran.
The interior sees a host of upgrades, too, with a mix of gloss black and bronze accents, stitching, and trim pieces throughout. There's also cloth seats which I wouldn't personally get especially for that price...

·
Registered
13,546 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
It's priced about right for the content compared to what they usually charge.

The visual changes include a satin black and silver accent center stripe, satin black American Flag fender decals, 20-inch black wheels, and black trim badging. Bronze four-piston Brembo brake calipers are also included on all Scat Packs, and also on GT and R/T models equipped with the Performance Handling Group. The interior sees a host of upgrades, too, with a mix of gloss black and bronze accents, stitching, and trim pieces throughout.

Available car colors are Destroyer Grey, F8 Green, Granite Crystal, IndiGo Blue, Maximum Steel, Octane Red, Pitch Black, Triple Nickel, and White Knuckle.

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

·
Super Moderator
13,340 Posts