Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Can anyone photo shop some yellow or orange pinstripes outside of the stripes on this picture? Thinking about this for my car but would like to see what it looks like. Not sure how to do that with a iPad. Thanks
426F4040-A21E-44AB-8C4F-F65E98A07269.jpeg

·
Premium Member
5,293 Posts
Are you talking about adding new stripes that run parallel to the outside edges of the black stripes or making those small parallel ones that are already there into the different color pin stripes?

·
Premium Member
5,293 Posts
Yes the small parallel to the big stripes.
i can give it a shot later tonight and see what I can do. Check back tomorrow for something...but don’t get your hopes up, I’m not a pro at this sort of thing, more of a burgeoning amateur.

·
Premium Member
5,293 Posts
The picture is too low resolution to really be able to recolor the existing pin stripes in any detail. Once I zoom in close enough, the pixels are too large and not well defined enough. Here's one with the orange pin stripe as much as I could do. If you can post up a pic with more resolution, I might could do a little better.

·
Registered
2018 Scat Pack SHAKER in Plum Crazy
1,144 Posts
The picture is too low resolution to really be able to recolor the existing pin stripes in any detail. Once I zoom in close enough, the pixels are too large and not well defined enough. Here's one with the orange pin stripe as much as I could do. If you can post up a pic with more resolution, I might could do a little better.

View attachment 985904
I was thinking the same thing, not a bad job though!

·
Premium Member
350 Posts
Not bad at all, Nuke. And it makes the car look better, too!

·
Premium Member
5,293 Posts
Not bad at all, Nuke. And it makes the car look better, too!