Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 119 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
edited by ekool
Since I've stuck this post I wanted to update it with a more direct link that BigDaddyWiz posted here:

Click Here to let Dodge know you want the Challenger to be produced

In addition, once you submit the feedback please post in this thread to let everyone know. Thanks in advance for helping get the vehicle into production status!
Hi All:
I'm a newbie to the list but a long time muscle car fan. I'm a Ford fan (yeah, I know). I used to own a 1970 Mustang Mach 1 and I currently own a 1972 Detomaso Pantera. However, my jaws "dropped" at the NAIA at the Cobo Center in Detroit, yesterday when I saw that Challenger Orange beauty spinning around while some hot babe of a talking head was yapping on the mic.

Well, she said that if we would like to see this car in production we should tell Dodge (ahem....Daimler Chrysler). To do this (which I did), is visit the Dodge site at www.dodge.com and click on the "contact us" icon at the bottom of the page. Once you do this, go to the "I need CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE" icon and click on that and give your info and suggestions. That's it.

And no, I'm not Dodge representative or anything like that. I just like a chance to get this car in a year or so when I graduate from school (won't that be a great grad prez????). Yeah!

Thanks. Cal, a Dodge convert. :)

·
Registered
35 Posts
I also let Dodge know, so thanks! Sure hope that it does some good! :)