Which Design Do You Like Best

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1 - 20 of 61 Posts

·
Registered
528 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just purchased a set of Michelin Pilot Sport 4S and am thinking about putting on raised white lettering. What do you guys think about the options I've listed? For the Dodge and Mopar logos, I would have Challenger on the bottom. Please vote as I'd like to hear your thoughts.

Also, if you have had bad experiences with white lettering I would like to hear that too. Thanks!

Attachments

·
Premium Member
2,874 Posts
I've had NO experience with these...... although I'd like to. I like three and four. I guess depending on the color of your car. Dodge or Mopar. I'd like to hear more too.

·
Registered
3,500 Posts
Man I keep kicking these around but the huge cost and every time I see a car up close with them they look cheesy. But from 10’ they look great. I guess a lot depends on if you are doing a overlay on the tire brand vs doing your own thing

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Premium Member
286 Posts
To each his own

For me, I like the look of the stock Manufacturer look. What ever I put on her, I letter her that way.

But again, do what YOU want to do - it's your look.

Attachments

·
Registered
200 Posts
I just purchased a set of Michelin Pilot Sport 4S and am thinking about putting on raised white lettering. What do you guys think about the options I've listed? For the Dodge and Mopar logos, I would have Challenger on the bottom. Please vote as I'd like to hear your thoughts.

Also, if you have had bad experiences with white lettering I would like to hear that too. Thanks!
I ordered these and they just came in. Will probably put on once I get back from my trip to Mariners spring training in AZ. I got the Dodge for top and Mopar for bottom. Both in white. I also got the red Dodge slashes to go with the Dodge, and a blue Mopar "M" logo for the Mopar side. Anxious to see how they come out!

·
Registered
1,797 Posts