Dodge Challenger Forum banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Premium Member
The Pork Wagon (‘14 Cop Charger)
7,345 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just did something so titanically stupid that even I cannot believe I would pull such a bone-headed mistake messing with my car like this. I don't know what all damage I've caused just yet, but I think I will need the assistance of someone who is an expert with the Tazer device and how they can modify a Challenger/Charger.

I don't own a Tazer and have never used one, so just about anyone that's got one will be more of an expert than I am. Nevertheless, who on here has a brain full of Tazer knowledge and not a lot to do today that they might be willing to help me restore my car's ability to operate?

·
Registered
2016 R/T Scat Pack
1,266 Posts
I'm not an expert but I've learned my way around mine. What happened??

·
Registered
6,283 Posts
Tazer can't screw your car up that bad. Did you marry it? If so divorce (unmarry, I hate words that aren't real) it and it will put it back to stock

·
Registered
2016 R/T Scat Pack
1,266 Posts
I'm confused by this part .... "I don't own a Tazer and have never used one".

·
Registered
2015 RT 5.7 M6
8,687 Posts
I just did something so titanically stupid that even I cannot believe I would pull such a bone-headed mistake messing with my car like this. I don't know what all damage I've caused just yet, but I think I will need the assistance of someone who is an expert with the Tazer device and how they can modify a Challenger/Charger.

I don't own a Tazer and have never used one, so just about anyone that's got one will be more of an expert than I am. Nevertheless, who on here has a brain full of Tazer knowledge and not a lot to do today that they might be willing to help me restore my car's ability to operate?